Contacts
LBC_Logo.svg-g2995-4294967127

 

Liverpool Basketball Club

Local Development for National Success

For general queries, please contact us on 0151 256 9768, at enquiries@liverpoolbasketball.com or by posting a message on our Facebook page.

For specific queries, please use the contacts listed below.

Club Secretary

c/o 4 Lewisham Road
Broadway
Liverpool L11 1EF
0151 256 9768
clubsecretary@liverpoolbasketball.com

Senior Men Team/Coaching

Division 2 Men
Delme Herriman
delme@liverpoolbasketball.com

U18 Men Team/Coaching

Les Irving
lesirving@liverpoolbasketball.com

Dave Woods
tbc
 

Merchandise/Commercial

Phil Cain
phil@liverpoolbasketball.com OR
merchandise@liverpoolbasketball.com

Photographs/Videos/Streaming

Tim Martyn-Jones
tim@liverpoolbasketball.com

Home Court

Archbishop Beck Catholic Sports College, 55 Long Lane, Liverpool L9 7BF
OR
Archbishop Beck Tennis & Community Centre,
Crescent Road, Walton, Liverpool L9 2AW

U16 Boys Teams/Coaching

Tony Walsh
tony@liverpoolbasketball.com

U16 Red Team/Coaching
Emile Coleman
emile@liverpoolbasketball.com

U16 Black Team/Coaching
Paul Gillespie
tbc

U14 Boys Team/Coaching

Phil Cain
phil@liverpoolbasketball.com

U12 Coaching & Competitions

Karen Billington
clubsecretary@liverpoolbasketball.com

Community Coaching

Karen Billington
clubsecretary@liverpoolbasketball.com

 

Links

FBook
YouTube
EB_Logo
IMG_6682_1
LBCMailList
RapidSSL_SEAL-90x50