Contacts
LBC_Logo.svg-g2995-4294967127

 

Liverpool Basketball Club

Local Development for National Success

For general queries, please contact us on 0151 256 9768, at enquiries@liverpoolbasketball.com or by posting a message on our Facebook page.

For specific queries, please use the contacts listed below.

Club/Company Secretary

Registered Address:
4 Lewisham Road
Broadway
Liverpool L11 1EF
0151 256 9768
liverpoolbasketball@hotmail.com

Senior Team Coaching

NBL Division 1 Men
Delme Herriman
delme@liverpoolbasketball.com

NBL Division 3 Men
Jay Bradshaw
jay@liverpoolbasketball.com

NBL U18 Men
Ian Green
ian@liverpoolbasketball.com

MABL Women
Phil McLoughlin
philmc@liverpoolbasketball.com
 

Community Coaching
Karen Billington
liverpoolbasketball@hotmail.com

Merchandise/Commercial

Phil Cain
phil@liverpoolbasketball.com OR
merchandise@liverpoolbasketball.com

Home Court

Archbishop Beck Catholic Sports College, 55 Long Lane, Liverpool L9 7BF
OR
Archbishop Beck Tennis & Community Centre,
Crescent Road, Walton, Liverpool L9 2AW

Junior Team Coaching

NBL U16 Boys (Premier)
Paul Gillespie
paul@liverpoolbasketball.com

NBL U16 Boys
Tony Walsh
tony@liverpoolbasketball.com

NBL U14 Boys
Russell Taylor
russell@liverpoolbasketball.com

NBL U16 Girls
Tony Walsh
tony@liverpoolbasketball.com

NBL U12 Mixed
Emile Coleman
tbc
 

Photographs/Videos/Streaming

Tim Martyn-Jones
tmartynjones@hotmail.com

 

Links

FBook
YouTube
EB_Logo
57362612_2321170021470328_7466185793757773824_n
IMG_6682_1
LBCMailList